Company Contacts


Witt Office Main
Phone: 1-800-288-9488
E-Mail: 1-256-259-7400
Parts
Phone: 1-256-259-7421
E-Mail: parts@htpgusa.com
Customer Service
Phone: 1-800-288-9488

Paul Westbrook
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone : 404-368-0474
E-Mail: paul.westbrook@htpgusa.com
Ron Stewart
Director of Sales, Western Region
Phone : 480-320-0269
E-Mail: ron.stewart@htpgusa.com
Dave Hartman
Eastern Regional Manager
Phone : 410-750-8701
Cell: 410-340-9480
E-Mail: dave.hartman@htpgusa.com

Patrick Gribbin
District Sales Manager
FL, GA, NC, SC, Puerto Rico
Phone : 256-609-8591
E-Mail: patrick.gribbin@htpgusa.com
Jay Brandelik
District Sales Manager
AL, MS, TN, FL (Panhandle)
Phone : 404-226-5447
E-Mail: jay.brandelik@htpgusa.com
Darren Marshall
District Sales Manager
CA (Southern), AZ HI, NV (Las Vegas), Guam
Phone : 909-843-0522
Fax: 951-296-5177
E-Mail: darren.marshall@htpgusa.com

George Bannyan
District Sales Manager
CA (Southern)
Phone : 714-293-5461
E-Mail: george.bannyan@htpgusa.com
Joe Canales
District Sales Manager
AR, LA, OK, TX
Phone : 469-337-3968
E-Mail: joe.canales@htpgusa.com
Les Clardy
District Sales Manager
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Phone : 765-307-7286
Fax: 765-535-1500
E-Mail: les.clardy@htpgusa.com

Ray Kapaun
District Sales Manager
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, CANADA
(Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan & Manitoba)
Phone : 360-621-6756
E-Mail: ray.kapaun@htpgusa.com
Scott Malone
District Sales Manager
FL (Baker Distributing)
Phone : 205-504-6849
E-Mail: scott.malone@htpgusa.com
Michael Pitoniak
National Accounts Manager
Phone : 901-861-0080
Fax: 901-861-0070
Cell: 901-485-7719
E-Mail: michael.pitoniak@htpgusa.com

Steve Charters
Applications Engineering
Phone : 678-323-44926
E-Mail: steve.charters@htpgusa.com
Chris Bailey
Applications Engineering
Phone : 256-575-2034
E-Mail: chris.bailey@htpgusa.com
Rick Olander
Technical Service Manager/Support
Phone : 256-259-7435
E-Mail: richard.olander@htpgusa.com

Sherry Rister
Credit Manager
Phone : 678-323-4928
Fax: 714-876-1577
E-Mail: sherry.rister@htpgusa.com
John Taylor
Warranty
Phone : 1-256-259-7441
E-Mail: john.taylor@htpgusa.com